Leadership

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

John-fullilove

VicePresident

Billy_White.jpg

Ex- PresidentFred-Knight.png

john.fullilove@dboa.org

 

Billy.White@dboa.org

 

fred.knight@dboa.org

 

THSBOA

 Treasurer

Recording

Secretary

imageMissing.jpg CJjones.png gary-upshaw.png

Steve.Mankin@dboa.org

 

CJones@dboa.org

 

gary.upshaw@dboa.org

 


 

 

REPRESENTATIVES

Division I

Division II

Division III

imageMissing.jpg  imageMissing.jpg Samate-Landor.png
kevin.johnson@dboa.org reggie.colley@dboa.org samate.landor@dboa.org

 Division IV

 Division V

 At-Large

imageMissing.jpg  imageMissing.jpg elvin-Richardson.png

erick.strickland@dboa.org

 

cynthia.manuel@dboa.org

 

elvenn.richardson@dboa.org

 

 



Assigners

Assignment Secretary

Assist Assignment Secretary

Assist Assignment Secretary

 
Johnny-Wilkins.png George-Washington.png Rickey_Herron_Jr..jpg  
johnny.wilkins@dboa.org geowash@dboa.org Rickey Herron@dboa.org  

Ethics

 Election

 Video/Media

 
  COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON    
Wes-Johnson.png imageMissing.jpg  Marvin-Timmons.png  

wes.johnson@dboa.org

donna.simpson@dboa.org

Lawrence.Daniels@dboa.org